My Favorite Singer Concert – MB

I dreamed about the buble concert since the first time i heard his song. A year ago i almost decide to attend his concert in oz, but it was cancelled after i knew that the concert schedule didnt match with my fieldbreak. I felt so dissapointed. But then Dyandra Entertaiment announced about BUBLE Concert in Jakarta on Jan 2015, i really excited for it bcoz finally one of my bucket list will complete..:p

The purple and green tickets run sold out in first hours after dyandra ent released the ticket. It was really hard to get his ticket concert. I spent about USD$ 300 for the ticket. And its the most expensive ticket concert for me..LOL!!but i thought its worth it for my favorite singer concert.

2015/02/img_1497-0.jpg

The concert opened by Naturally 7..they also amazing anyway..the concert held in ICE-BSD. And buble is the first singer who held the concert there.

The first song is FEVER and he succeed to make the audience got fever at that time. His voice totally same as we heard on the CD or his concert video on youtube. He is also funny guy. For me, he is a full package of entertainer!

Good looking
Nice voice
and Natural entertainer.

Well i really sure that u couldn’t deny for what i say about him. I decided to enjoy the concert without busy to take his photo or video. I just took a few photo of him.

2015/02/img_1585.jpg

2015/02/img_1579.jpg

A thousand of love paper poured us when he sang All YOU need is LOVE..it should be a romantic part if you attend the concert with ur bf or husband or ur couple. but i was alone..haha!!but it was still an amazing part of the concert..

2015/02/img_1586-0.jpg

Overall i satisfied with the concert, i couldnt mention all the things happened during the concert but he is totally satisfy me with Fever, Cry me a river, Everything, Home, It’s a beautiful say and A Song For You as the closing song.

Thanks Michael Buble to put Jakarta on your tour list..I ticked my bucket list now!See you again on your next concert..

2015/02/img_1587.jpg

There will never be another Frank Sinatra. I never wanted to be another Frank Sinatra. I only wanted to be another Michael Buble. ~ Michael Buble

Leave a Reply

